When you are viewing a classroom, there is a button to Add/Remove Members at the bottom of the page. This allows you to add learners to the classroom to access all its contents.
You have have two options adding learners to a team.
- Classroom Manager: A Classroom Manager is a member who has been granted administrative rights for that classroom. They can change classroom settings, add and remove members, and manage classroom events, discussions, and resources.
- Add to Team: The learner is added as a Classroom Member, and they have basic access to participate within the classroom. They can attend Events, access Resources, and participate in Discussions.