Sometimes you upload a a PowerPoint or PDF and decide that you may no longer want to use a slide. With Create-A-Course you are able to disable individual slides. To do so, go to the slide and click on Disable This Slide. This slide will no longer appear in your course. If someone is currently taking the course and the slide is disabled, it will push them to the next slide in the course.
To Enable the slide again click on the Enabled button.