Courses in CollaborNation allow you to leave the course and resume where you last left off. This means if you closed out of the window, closed your browser, or shut down your computer that your progress has been saved and you can resume it later whenever you like. If you are planning on being away from your computer for a while we recommend closing the course rather than leave it open.

Please note that there are a few courses that will not save your location. These are often courses that compose of a single video, such as a webinar that's over an hour long. This will not save where you are in the video. For these courses you can always pause the video to resume later.