To delete a course go to My Courses and find the course you'd like to delete. Then click on the Delete button.

You will then see a prompt asking if you'd really like to delete the course. Click on Delete if you would like to Delete the course.

CollaborNation does retain courses for a set time period. If you delete a course on accident and need it to be re-enabled please contact us.